top of page

Phil Wickham and Friends in Virginia

Updated: Jan 22, 2023


An incredible night of praise and worship with a bunch of Jesus lovers. Being able to sing ballad after ballad together in unison was life changing. Phil Wickham and friends brought it home as they sang hit after hit. They ended the night with the great hymn, "How Great Thou Art." The audience sang every verse of every song all the way to the end of the evening. Even though the incredible night may have ended, the miracles that began in the hearts of the audience I pray will continue unfolding as the Holy Spirit allows.


I unknowingly wore my Buffalo Bills tee down to VA. When I heard the news after I arrived, I knew that God always had a reason for everything good that happens. May God continue to bless and heal my hometown the city of Buffalo during this very difficult and heartbreaking time. May His healing power bless the families affected. In Jesus Holy name. Amen.





6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page