top of page

Camp Week



This week has been backyard camping week for our family. It has done wonders for us. We seem to be more at peace when we are exploring nature even if it is in our own backyard. I love finding simple, easy, and fun things to do with the kids and of course sharing my love of nature and the great outdoors is a huge part of it. Being able to share my faith with them in a natural setting is key. It is so inspiring to be able to participate in backyard adventures with my family or just sit and relax and block out the constant noise and demands of everyday life. Sharing those small but powerful moments brings me intense joy, purpose, and peace. They make life more meaningful and I am thankful for these gifts.


Guiding Scripture: The Joy of the Lord is my Strength. (Neh. 9:10)



From the desk of Esther Kamoche Robinson


Credits

Photo courtesy of Wix.

1 view0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page