top of page

Praise

Scripture: Exodus 15:2


The LORD is my strength and my song (defense); he has become my salvation. He is my God, and I will praise him, my father's God, and I will exalt him.


Praise is contagious and once you start you can't stop. Let it carry you through the difficult parts of your journey as you depend on God's strength. Let praise continually be on your mind so that it burst from every fiber of your being. Let it spread like cool water upon a dry land as you give praise back to our heavenly Father. Drop by drop, drip by drip let praise build a defense around your heart and mind so that God's presence surrounds you as you go about your day. May His grace and mercy be yours today.




From the desk of Esther Kamoche Robinson 07.05.24 EST.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page