top of page

Beyond The Lights

Simple blessings can come from the strangest places. I think that happens so that we can acknowledge that our blessings come from God alone. When God answers prayers that only He knows about, we know that His presence is greater than we can imagine. Praying simple prayers for ourselves and others can make a difference so continue to trust God with your cares big or small. Trusting that He sees you and hears your prayers every time.


Some Prayer Conversation Starters:

Lord, I need to talk to you about....

Lord, help me today...

Father, grant me wisdom and favor as I....

Lord, thank you for....

Holy Spirit I need strength today when I...

Fill me with your joy, Lord...


From the desk of Esther Kamoche Robinson. Photo courtesy of Wix. 11/29/22

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page